German
English

versibilis - people and brands

an agency for marketing, market research and coaching, focusing on two success factors - people and brands. Versibilis uniquely combines marketing, psychology und instruction and training design to achieve for optimal solutions:

Marketing

Our consulting services encompass strategic marketing, brand development, new products, variant and line extension strategies, brand architecture, growth strategies, positioning and concept development, naming, and sound branding.

Market Research

Qualitative market research can be integrated into marketing projects or contracted as a separate service. We generate consumer insights in focus groups, one-on-one interviews, expert interviews, online communities and workshops. We also design and organize quantitative research.

Coaching

For employee development, we offer coaching in many areas. We provide individual and group coaching on key issues including conflict resolution, motivation and team building, leadership and interpersonal skills.

German
English

versibilis - people and brands

ist eine Agentur für Marketing, Marktforschung und Coaching, die sich vornehmlich mit den beiden Erfolgsfaktoren Menschen und Marken befasst. Dabei kombinieren wir verschiedene Disziplinen für optimale Lösungen: Marketing, Psychologie und Pädagogik. 

Marketing

Zu unserem Angebot der strategischen Marketing Beratung gehören unter anderem Markenentwicklung inkl. Neuprodukt-, Variantenstrategien und Markenarchitektur, Wachstumsgenerierung, Positionierungs- und Konzeptentwicklung, Namensentwicklung und Sound Branding. 

Marktforschung

Als wichtigen Bestandteil unserer Marketing Projekte aber auch als eigenständige Disziplin bieten wir qualitative Marktforschung an. Consumer Insight generieren wir z.B. aus Fokusgruppen, Einzelinterviews, Experteninterviews und Workshops. Auch quantitative Marktforschung konzipieren und organisieren wir. 

Coaching

Zur Weiterentwicklung von Mitarbeitern wird Coaching in vielen Bereichen eingesetzt. Wir bieten Ihrem Unternehmen Gruppen- und Einzelcoachings in wichtigen Themenbereichen wie z.B. Konfliktbewältigung, Motivationstraining und Teambuilding sowie Mitarbeiterführung an.